Wednesday, July 28, 2010

BRODY'S MILITIA "Chain Saw Punk Hits" Cassette


Released in 2009. One hundred pro-dubbed red cassettes with full color fold out cover, lyric sheet and two vinyl stickers. This is a "greatest hits" collection of songs from 2003-2009.

01. Won't Change A Thing
02. Nietzche In A Bottle
03. Useless
04. Conflict Religion
05. Rock N' Roll Traitors
06. Monkey Wrench Of The Gods
07. Skull Collector
08. Geek Behind The Curtain
09. Funeral Arrangements
10. Bourbon Asault
11. Daisy Cutter
12. Worldwide Genocide
13. Passed Out On The Tiles
14. Full-Throttle Catastrophe
15. Right To Life
16. Peta Can Eat Me
17. Under The Shepherd's Crook
18. Brain Dead
19. Slut Burner (originally by NUNSLAUGHTER)
20. I Fucken Hate You (originally by RUPTURE)

No comments:

Post a Comment