Saturday, November 27, 2010

BRODY'S MILITIA / RUPTURE split 7" EP - Out Now!

Just got a few copies of the brand new BRODY'S MILITIA / RUPTURE split 7" EP from Haunted Hotel Records! CLICK HERE to order a copy directly from me.

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

BRODY'S MILITIA "Chain Saw Punk Hits" Cassette


Released in 2009. One hundred pro-dubbed red cassettes with full color fold out cover, lyric sheet and two vinyl stickers. This is a "greatest hits" collection of songs from 2003-2009.

01. Won't Change A Thing
02. Nietzche In A Bottle
03. Useless
04. Conflict Religion
05. Rock N' Roll Traitors
06. Monkey Wrench Of The Gods
07. Skull Collector
08. Geek Behind The Curtain
09. Funeral Arrangements
10. Bourbon Asault
11. Daisy Cutter
12. Worldwide Genocide
13. Passed Out On The Tiles
14. Full-Throttle Catastrophe
15. Right To Life
16. Peta Can Eat Me
17. Under The Shepherd's Crook
18. Brain Dead
19. Slut Burner (originally by NUNSLAUGHTER)
20. I Fucken Hate You (originally by RUPTURE)

V/A "All Punks Spending Drunk Night" Compilation EP

Released in 2006 as a collaboration with Rescued From Life Records from Texas and Haunted Hotel Records from New York. One thousand copies all on black vinyl with pocket sleeve covers. CLICK HERE to order a copy directly from me.

Side One:

01. Rajoitus "Viha Vaijyy"
02. Suiko "Idiots"
03. Tumor Feast "Bludgeoner"
04. Tumor Feast "Firing Squad"
05. Tumor Feast "Patheticism"
06. Massgrav "Dorrterror"
07. Brody's Militia "Daisy Cutter"
08. Brody's Militia "Skull Collector"
09. Merda "Redneck Killer"

Side Two:

01. Netjajev SS "I Wanna Be A Riot Cop"
02. Netjajev SS "Millions Of Dead Crusties"
03. Voetsek "Fuck Yer Unity"
04. Widespread Bloodshed "Slowly You Rot"
05. Widespread Bloodshed "Dechristianize Hardcore"
06. No Value "Crisis"
07. Shrapnel Face "Guilt"
08. Hellnation "No Reason To Stop"

BRODY'S MILITIA "Rock N' Roll Traitors" Cassette


Released in 2006. One hundred yellow pro-dubbed cassettes with double-sided yellow and black fold out cover featuring info, lyrics and artwork. The two cover songs from this release were used for the "Tribute Through Blasphemy" split EP with Cleveland, Ohio death metal freaks NUNSLAUGHTER.

Side One:

01. Morbid Tales (originally by CELTIC FROST)
02. Won't Change A Thing
03. Carry On Mumbling
04. Far Away From Here
05. Nerve Damage / Lying In Wait

Side Two:

01. Ready To Fuck (originally by SARCOFAGO)
02. I, Knuckle Dragger
03. Rock N' Roll Traitors
04. Nietzche In A Bottle
05. For You